Ravings From The Bog


Summerhouse, Shed, Refuge, Escape…Paradise!
August 14, 2008, 11:12 pm
Filed under: Family, Fun, I Want One!, Life, Stress, Work Life Balance | Tags: , ,

I want of of these. Mine will have a big soft recliner, be wired for electricity, have a wireless connection, a good coffee maker and a big bolt on the door!

I’m considering planting some shrubbery between where it will be sited and the house, to provide some seclusion. I know I will need to earn a serious amount of brownie points between now and next summer to spend this sort of cash, but I’m determined to be in position by next May.

I may have to resort to a City Break in Amsterdam or Paris to sweeten the deal but I’m sure she’ll see things my way.

Isn’t it beautiful?

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

