Ravings From The Bog


Apple Touches Down In Belfast
September 21, 2008, 5:40 pm
Filed under: Apple Mac, Belfast, Culture, Economy, Life, News, Thoughts, UK, Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

In the words of Etta James – At Last, My Love Has Arrived…

The Apple store opened in Belfast on Saturday and I have rearranged my day off this week to make my first visit tomorrow. It looks quite small on the BBC news report compared to those I’ve been to in New York, London and even Amsterdam, but I’ll hold off on making judgements until tomorrow. I might as well treat myself with lunch at Nandos while I’m at Victoria Square – no-one else will! Awww, poor me…

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Your right it is very small compared to others. I have been to Chicago, LA, San Francisco and St Louis. The Belfast store is bigger than the one I visited in St. Louis, but much smaller than the rest.

Check http://derekhall.eo-creative.com/?p=126

Comment by EO Creative




Leave a Reply

