Ravings From The Bog


Ford Mustang Bullitt – Gorgeous!
November 25, 2008, 11:20 pm
Filed under: America, I Want One!, Life, Nostalgia, Technology, Thoughts | Tags: , , , , ,

Gotta Have One!WHEN my National Lottery numbers finally come up, I’ll have two cars parked in MY driveway (my wife will have her own driveway!), and this is one of them. And I’ll have it in this colour too. This is the retro muscle car I have dreamed about. I’m not really a car-nut but this is simply stunning!!

The other car will be an Audi Q7, of course, in Racing Green.

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice writing style. I look forward to reading more in the future.

Comment by Bruce McIntire

I have a 2006 GMC Yukon and that suits me fine when it only costs me £10 to fill with petrol lolololololol

Comment by teachthemasses

Something for you to gloat about, Teach… it cost me £52.73 (0.90p per litre) yesterday to put 58 litres in my car, and I’m only getting 24MPG! (I have a Mercedes Benz C240 Sport) LOL

Comment by Bog Raver

I bet it isn’t as untidy as my GMC- with potato crisp packets and chocolate milk cartons flung on the back floor- kids.
I want to buy an Escalade, black of course, with tinted windows and spinners…..imagine driving up the Falls in that.

Comment by teachthemasses

Most of my dirt is on the outside…it’s supposed to be black but is various shades of grey with the recent weather and all the crap off the roads.
The Escalade? Isn’t that what Tony Soprano drives? LOL

Comment by Bog Raver

My husband’s cousin has a white one, but I want a black one.
I got a flat tyre yesterday…..thought it was fireworks til I got out and looked……bloody great.

Comment by teachthemasses




Leave a Reply

