Ravings From The Bog


New Star Trek Movie Looks Great
February 4, 2009, 10:19 pm
Filed under: Cinema, Culture, Entertainment, Movies, Thoughts | Tags: , , , , ,

New Star Trek MovieOther than watching the original series from the 1960s, I’ve never had much interest in Star Trek. I know there are many Trekkie types out there, but it has never appealed to me that much. That’s why I am surprised that I’m really looking forward to the release of the new prequel coming this year. One of the great features of my iMac is the automatic downloading of film trailers up to 18 months ahead of their showing in the UK and the Star Trek trailer really looks good. One for my list!

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It looks pretty good!

Comment by The Cinema Hub

face it Bog – its the short skirts that hooked you. πŸ™„

Comment by noseycow

Absolutely – Lieutenant Aurora gave me shivers! I’m a thigh man, I’ll freely admit it πŸ˜‰

Comment by Bog Raver




Leave a Reply

