Ravings From The Bog


Struggling…To…Sustain…Interest…..
February 24, 2009, 8:49 pm
Filed under: Blogging, Thoughts | Tags: ,

Blog Stats!I’m struggling to find the time and motivation to maintain my blog. This is the first time since starting last July that I am having difficulty finding something to blog about and the motivation to do so. 

I’ve started an anonymous (for obvious reasons) personal finance blog to chart my path through the current economic situation and this has had an impact.

Not sure how long I can keep this one going…but you never know!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi BR

I only recently ‘found’ your blog but it is now on the list of those i check for updates. It would be a shame if you had to drop it. Fingers crossed it won’t come to that!!!

Comment by duncanr

Fingers, legs and eyes! 😉

Comment by Bog Raver




Leave a Reply

