Ravings From The Bog


When Transformers Attack!

Transformer!I was driving through the centre of Belfast yesterday after a great Flickr Meetup walk along the Lagan as far as Stranmillis, when I came round the corner from Victoria Street and drove straight into a Hollywood film set – Transformers! Or so I thought… It took me over ten minutes to find somewhere to park the car (legally). Thankfully, the “transformer” hadn’t stomped off in the direction of Cave Hill. Only one or two other people I’ve shown the photograph to actually “get it”. Am I watching too many movies?

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

That’s uncanny. You could spend ages looking for a shot like that.

Comment by NobblySan

Thanks, I always have a camera in my car just in case. Couldn’t resist this one when I noticed it. 🙂

Comment by Bog Raver




Leave a Reply

